Governing Body

The college is governed by the Governing Council for policy decisions and Executive Committee for day to day affairs. Seven Sub-committees are formed for an in depth analysis of each issue / matter. Actual decision making rests with these committees which are later ratified / modified by the Executive Committee and Governing Council. The title of each Sub-committee is indicative of its functions.

Following are the details of Governing Body members

The Governing Council is the policy making body of the college and meets at least once in six months. All the actions taken by the administration is to be ratified by this council.

Name Designation
Dr.M.V.Sridhar Chairman
Sri M Krishna Kumar Member & VC-II
Dr K Radha Krishna Rao Member
Sri M V Vasudeva Rao Member
Sri M.B.S. Purushottam Member
Sri T.JitendraNath Member
Sri K.Venkata Ratnam Member
Regional Director, SCRO Member
Sri S.Gopinath, Sc G, DRDL Member
Prof. Ravande Kishore, Dept of Civil Engg, UCE,OU Member
Smt.V.Nagumani, DTE Nominee Member
Dr.P.H.Gopal Mani ,Professor-ECE dept Member
Mr M V Kishore , Assoc. prof Member
Dr.D Hanumantha Rao Member Secretary