Executive Committee

The executive committee of Matrusri Education Society is the pivotal decision making body of the Society for all the colleges run by the Society. All the members of the Society are usually members of the Executive Committee. The term of the Office Bearers and members of EC is 3 years. The executive committee is headed by a Chairman, Vice-Chairman (2), Secretary, joint. Secretary, Treasurer and members (10).

The Society first established Maturi Venkata Subba Rao Engineering College or MVSR Engineering College in 1981 which is now located in a sprawling campus at Nadergul, RR Dist., AP.

Please click on Name to see profile of Executive Committee Members
Name Designation
Dr. K. P. Srinivasa Rao Chairman
Sri. M. Krishna Kumar Vice Chairman-I
Sri. T. Jitendranath Vice Chairman-II
Dr. M. V. Sridhar Secretary
Sri. J.Sudhakar Joint Secretary-I
Sri. M. V. S Pavan Kumar Joint Secretary II
Sri. M. V. Vasudeva Rao Treasurer
Smt. K. Uma Devi Member
Sri. K. Venkata Ratnam Member
Sri. M. B. S. Purushottam Member
Sri. P. V. Rajeswara Rao Member
Dr. K. Radha Kishan Rao Member
Sri. A. Radha Krishna Murthy Member
Sri. K. Kameswara Rao Member
Sri. K. Seetharam Babu Member
Sri. R. Partha Saradhi Member